If you provide software on rent for a specific duration (such as 1, 2, or 3 hours), you can now remotely close the tool-even after the rental time has ended without accessing your client's PC. Simply manage it from the Official Website β Account Tab.
For Remote Work Technicians
Lost Client PC Connection?
If your connection to the clientβs PC is lost but the tool remains open on their system β no need to change your password.
Close Tool Remotely
You can now close the tool directly from Official Website β Account Tab, even without direct access to the clientβs PC.
Track Usage History
View when and where you last used the tool, including detailed location and timestamp information.
Check Real-Time Status
Instantly see whether the tool is currently online or offline β all from the Official Website β Account Tab.
Instant PC Change Option
You can now switch to a new PC instantly β no need to wait for a 60-minute reset.
Simply go to the Official Website β PC Change Tab to make the switch.
For full use of the forum, you need to register. The registration will take only 1 minute and after that, you can enter and read topics. So don't hesitate and register now!